Kommentare 0

This mix is fully packed with 40 brand-new tunes from all sub genres of D&B. So many good releases in the last few days. In this episode we have tunes from DJ Hazard, Rene LaVice, Original Sin, Sub Focus and many many more!

Listen to the episode:

Justin Hawkes – The Underground
Particle – Fall 2 Fast
Justin Hawkes – The Underground
Particle – Fall 2 Fast
Harley D – Dangerous
BCee, Degs – Magic Words (Levela Remix)
DJ Hazard – Bad Guys
Foreign Concept x Enei x Magugu – Sticks
Msdos – Detune
Dm Slides – I Feel Love (Dope Ammo Vs Sublow Hz X Moody Mike Remix)
Cnof – Banner VIP
Forbidden Society ft T Man – Don’t Push Me
Fox, DLR, Alix Perez – Walk Out
HEXA – Sharp Shooter
Fatman D – The Saga Feat Replicant
Acuna – Hope
Deadly Habitz – No Running
Direct Feed, Ragga Scum – Fall Away
Kleu – Matter (Vip Mix)
Bassface Sascha & Mc Spyda – One Time
Msdos – Wise People
Dlr – Udo
Markka – Falling
Rene Lavice – Budz
Original Sin, Eksman – Headshot
Neurotikum – Fusion
Emperor – All I Ever Wanted
Kleu – Puppet
Kolectiv, Mauoq – Political
DJ Hazard – Day Watch
Voltage – Save Me From Myself (Harriet Jaxxon Remix)
Universal Project – Lost in it
DJ Phantasy – Haters (DJ Mix)
The Clamps – Automaton
Surge – Dredge
Posij – Edge Of Disaster
Kiat And Kiljoy – Anunnaki
Ruckus – White Lies
Gydra – Frostbolt
Thir13en – Mob Pasta
Champion Sound – Ghetto Youth (feat Hawkeye) (Nmesh remix)
Sub Focus – Timewarp (Dimension Remix)

Recorded: 08.07.2021

Schreibe einen Kommentar